2011 Events

Run for Rapha House 3 km, 5 km
Sat, Jan. 1
Freeze Your Gizzard 10 km, 13.1 mi
Sun, Feb. 27
St. Patrick's Day Run 5 km
Sun, March 13
Wear Red Road Race 5 km, 10 km, 13.1 mi
Sat, April 2
Run for SADD 5 km, 10 km
Sat, April 9
Bunny Hop 5 km, 10 km
Sat, April 23
Sporting Intentions Spring Run Off 5 km, 10 km
Sat, April 30
Proude's Shoes Fun Run 5 km
Sat, May 7
Clark's Toyota Five Miler 5 mi
Sat, May 14
Rural Raider Run for Healthy Eating Alliance 5 km, 10 km
Sat, May 21
Vernon River Consolidated Family Fun Run 5 km
Sat, May 28
Cornwall Classic 5 km, 10 km
Sat, June 4
Vector Vitality Challenge 5 km, 10 km
Sat, June 11
Joints In Motion Trail Run 10 km
Sat, June 11
Tracy MacKenzie Memorial Walk/Run 5 km
Sun, June 12
Elm Street School Run 5 km
Tue, June 14
DeltaWare Fun Run 5 km
Sat, June 18
Fulton Campbell Memorial Run 5 km, 13.1 mi
Sat, June 25
Bennie Bernard Memorial Run 3 km, 6 km
Sun, June 26
Boardwalk Boogie 6 km
Sat, July 2
Hustle for Hoops 5 km
Sat, July 9
Dunk River 7.3 mi
Sun, July 10
Cox & Palmer 5 km, 10 km
Sat, July 16
Red's Corner Fun Run 4 km, 8 km
Sat, July 23
Flow for H2O 5 km
Sat, July 23
Brookvale Ultra 10 km, 25 km, 50 km
Sun, July 31
Mount Edward Grocery Run 5 mi
Sat, Aug. 6
Source For Sports 10 km
Sat, Aug. 13
Gold Cup Trot 5 km
Fri, Aug. 19
Harvest Festival 25 km
Sat, Aug. 20
Kent Building Supplies Run 7 km
Sat, Aug. 27
Desmond Baglole Scenic Road Run 15 km
Sun, Aug. 28
Friendship Run For PCH 10 km
Sat, Sept. 3
Rotary Run for Mikinduri 5 km, 15 km
Sun, Sept. 4
Banks Financial Group Charity Run 5 km
Sat, Sept. 10
ADL Golden Mile 1 mi
Sat, Sept. 17
Miscouche Firefighters Run 5 mi, 10 mi
Sat, Sept. 24
UPEI Homecoming 5 km
Sat, Sept. 24
Law Enforcement Torch Run 5 km, 10 km
Sat, Oct. 1
Fall Frolic 4.6 km, 12.3 km
Sat, Oct. 8
Stratford Physio Turkey Trot 5 km
Sun, Oct. 9
Island Marathon 5 km, 10 km, 13.1 mi, 26.2 mi
Sun, Oct. 16
Vernon River Consolidated Family Fun Run 3 km, 6.3 km
Sat, Oct. 22
Halloween Hustle 5 km
Sat, Oct. 29
Wally Rodd 10 km
Sat, Nov. 5
Veterinarians Without Borders Fun Run 5 km
Sun, Nov. 6
Great Canadian Goat Run 5 km, 10 km
Sat, Nov. 12
Alberton Run to Remember 5.5 km, 11 km
Sat, Nov. 12
CNIB Run 5 km
Sat, Nov. 19
T'was the Month Before Christmas Run 5 km, 10 km
Sat, Nov. 26
Rollie Gallant Memorial Run 5 km
Sat, Dec. 3
Rural Run for Shayna Conway 3 km, 4.8 km
Sat, Dec. 31

2011 Fastest Times

5k

10k

Half Marathon

Marathon