2022 Bursary Winners

Posted: June 22, 2022

The PEI Roadrunners are pleased to announce that Ryan MacDonald (Bluefield High School) and Brooke Robertson (Souris High School) are the recipients of the 2022 Jacob Simmons PEI Roadrunner Bursaries.

Ryan and Brooke were selected from the largest group of applications in recent memory. We wish them all the best as they continue their education in their chosen fields.

There are no comments yet.

Log in to comment